Contact


Industry, Energy and Information Society Department

Ivana Zoroja
01/4806-231
zorojai@dzs.hr

Ana Grabić
01/4806-241
grabica@dzs.hr

Slavica Rogar
01/4806-202
rogars@dzs.hr

Goran Dolšak
01/4806-179
dolsakg@dzs.hr

Jurica Javor
01/4806-613
javorj@dzs.hr

Services statistics department

Anka Javor
01/4806-262
javora@dzs.hr

Josipa Kalčić Ivanić
01/4806-116
kalcicj@dzs.hr

Sanda Colić
01/4806-125
colics@dzs.hr

Construction statistics department

Blanka Pađen
01/4806-230
padenb@dzs.hr

Mirjana Mikulić
01/4806-278
mikulicm@dzs.hr

Srećko Palej
01/4806-128
palejs@dzs.hr

Biserka Sviben
01/4806-135
svibenb@dzs.hr

Marijana Marić
01/4806-123
maricm@dzs.hr

Labor market statistics department

Snježana Varga
01/4893-443
vargas@dzs.hr










DRŽAVNI ZAVOD ZA STATISTIKU
10000 Zagreb, Ilica 3
REPUBLIKA HRVATSKA
www.dzs.hr

Državni zavod za statistiku